Registration

Welcome to the XVI Ovarian Club Asia Meeting!

Registration for this meeting is free of charge. We look forward to welcoming you all to the CME accredited meeting which will take place on December 12, 2020 at 1:45pm Hong Kong time (GMT +8), 6:45am Central European Time, 9:45pm US Pacific Time (on December 11, 2020).

    Clinical Speciality or Profession: (required)